Knox County Board and Agency Meetings

2024 Knox County Board Meetings - Kemper CPA Group Community Room 

Tuesday January 23  - Noon

Tuesday February 27 - Noon

Tuesday March 26 - Noon

Tuesday April 23 - Noon

Tuesday May 28 - Noon

Tuesday June 25 - Noon

Tuesday July 25  - Noon  

Tuesday August 27 - Noon

Tuesday September 24- Noon

Tuesday October 22 - Noon

Tuesday November 26 - Noon

December - no Board Meeting

 

2024 Knox County Agency Meetings

April 9

July 9

October 8

December 10